Produkte

sympathisch - praktisch - gut

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet5 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet1

Gebiet 1

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Ing. Hermann Forster
Tel. 0664 / 967 69 66
Fax 07448 / 400 401
hermann.forster@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Manuel Schachermayer
Tel. 07448 / 400 101
Fax 07448 / 400 401
manuel.schachermayer@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 2

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Ing. Ulrich Haas
Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400 402
ulrich.haas@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Christa Guttmann
Tel. 07448/ 400 102
Fax 07448 / 400 402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 3

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Ing. Michael Aigner
Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400 403
michael.aigner@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Anna Novak
Tel. 07448 / 400 103
Fax 07448 / 400 403
anna.novak@swisspor.at

 


 

 

Gebiet 4

Verkaufsinnendienst 

Wolfgang Haunschmid
Tel. 07448 / 400 104
Fax 07448 / 400 404
wolfgang.haunschmid@swisspor.at

Gebiet 5

Gebietsverkaufsleitung
Heinrich Köhler
Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
Fax 07448 / 400 401
heinrich.koehler@swisspor.at

Verkaufsinnendienst
Lukas Rodinger
Tel. 07448 / 400 105
Fax 07448 / 400 405
lukas.rodinger@swisspor.at

 
   

 

Hinterlüftete Fassadensysteme

Produkt Manager
Thomas Öhlinger
Tel. 07448 / 400 127
Fax 07448 / 400 400
thomas.oehlinger@swisspor.at