sympathisch - praktisch - gut

 

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet1 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet5

Gebiet 1 

Matthias Böhm
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 967 69 66
Fax 07448 / 400-401
matthias.boehm@swisspor.at

 

 

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 2

Ing. Ulrich Haas
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400-402
ulrich.haas@swisspor.at

 

 

Christa Guttmann
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448/ 400-102
Fax 07448 / 400-402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 3

Ing. Michael Aigner
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400-403
michael.aigner@swisspor.at

 

 

Daniela Kleesadl
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-103
Fax 07448 / 400-403
daniela.kleesadl@swisspor.at

 

 

Gebiet 4

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

 
 
Mag. Daniel Brandstetter
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsleiter
 
Tel. 07448 / 400

 

 

Karin Hirtenlehner
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-310
Fax 07448 / 400-400
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.at

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Lisa Grissenberger
Sachberarbeiterin
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-104
Fax 07448 / 400-400
lisa.grissenberger@swisspor.at

Download Umweltzeichen